top of page

I'm Back -Glamorous and Gorgeous


Well I'm back! It's amazing how much time a little boy needs and something just had to give and it was the blog.

But as they grow, things change I am now free to start up the blog again and I have some lovely cards to share with you. 

Today's share is a Polkadoodles Ruby Chic HERE

I have coloured her with black and cool greys promarkers added with some lace, ribbon and pearls. She really is Glamorous and Gorgeous. 

Hope you like it. 

Cat

-x-

Entries

Digi choose challenge #34 Here

Penny's Papers - Crafty Challenge 394 Here


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page