top of page

Never to many candles


Hi all, and welcome back 

It's Bank holiday Monday, and I though what a wonderful day to share a card made. 

Today's card is an LOTV digi stamp Candles  Here (and they have a 25% sale today only)

 What a cuttie! I have used promarkers to colour (petrol blue, turquoise,lime green, pear green, tulip yellow, pastrl yellow, rose punk, fuscia pink and cool grey for bear) and added a few embelishmentd. Some papermania  mini polkadot buttons,  used a bunting die and have stitched around the edge. As well as the LOTV tag 

I hope you like it. 

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page