top of page

Little Angel - All Dressed Up


Hi everyone,

What a wet an windy miserable day 🌧 A perfect time to get into the craft room. 

So today's share is Little Angel by All Dressed Up 

The image just reminds me of all the Christmas activities as a child... I was always an angel, and Loved it! 

This image is so gorgeous I kept the card simple to really focus on the Angel.  

She has been coloured with a combination of Tim Holtz distress ink and promarkers. I completed the image with some glitter on the wings . I gave used First Edition Winter wishes glittered paper,  some jute string and a snowflake charm to complete the card. 

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges

All Dressed Up September Challenge Here


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page