top of page

Polkadoodle - Winnie Angel - Decoration up


Hi Everyone,

I have had a chance for a Little Crafting today and taken advantage to making this little card from Polkadoodles recent Winnie Angel Release! This image is called Decorations Up

These Little angels are a delight to colour. I have used Promarkers and accented with Stickles Glitter Glue. I have also used the Trees taken from the Polkadoodle Digital Craft Paper downloads.The backing papers were taken from Polkadoodles Winnie white Christmas Paper pack 2. To complete the card I have added some glitter cards die cut stars.

I hope you Like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page