top of page

Lili of the valley Angel Christmas card


Hi everyone!

So today is my Birthday, and my wonderful family gave me some 'ME' time last night and i took the opportunity (while they were preparing for today) to make this card

For this card I have used a Lili of the Valley Stamp, Unfortunately I think this stamp is retired but they do have some excellent angel digi stamps in their LOTV Etsy Shop and More products on their website Here.

I have coloured the image with Promarkers and added a bit of Stickles glitter. I then Hand-stitched around the papers and image in Gold Luster thread. Finally I brought the card together with some flowers, some Die cut Leafs, with gold glitter painted on, some ribbon, a tag and some gems.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page