top of page

Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge 2019 #1


Hi everyone,

Happy New Year and Happy New Challenge!

The polksdoodles challenge has started for 2019. The DT were tasked to make a Thank you or Something new design!

Here is my Card

I created a simple Thank you card using the Winnie 'Make a List' digi. The image was coloured with Promarkers. I then added some paper form the Eden Collection Paper Heaven 2 and the sentiment was taken from Winnie Celebration Sentiment kit 3. I finished the card with Some organza ribbon and a gem buckle and some gems.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page