top of page

Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge 2019Wk 7


HI Everyone!

Today there is another Challenge starting at Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge, Please do go over and take a look at the fab creations by the DT's .

Today's theme for the DT was 'Recycling' So i have taken an old A4 pad that had been lying around the house for ages and created it into a little note pad for my bag.

I have used the image 'Make a List' and coloured with Oil Pencils. For the backing paper i have used 'Opera Girl Themed Paper' and ' Enfys Jetsetting Digital Stamp download'. The sentiment was taken from 'Ula Be a Princess'.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page