top of page

Zodiac Challenge SOG


Hi everyone!

Today I am showcasing a project using one of the Zodiac images from SOG - Cancer

Did you know that SOG has a Zodiac Challenge happening this month. Create a card/project using one of the Zodiac images from SOG and place it either in out FB Commuinty page, post a comment with a link to you projects blog page on the SOG blog post or Instagram #SOGZodiacChallenge - It's that easy - Come and join the fun to win a $20 Gift Certificate - (Look at the badge below)

I have created a door hanger for my newly renovated Craft room (Photos Below) using the Zodiac image Cancer.

I have coloured the image with Promarkers and created the sentiment in MS Word using the font 'Impact Label'. I completed the hanger with gems, net material and some metal craft embellishments.

I hope you like it

Follow the badge below for more information on the SOG ZODIAC CHALLENGE

Cat

-x-

Challenge


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page