top of page

LPCF #133


Hi everyone! a new challenge has begun over at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends

Here is my Dt insparation this fortnight using and image from our sponsor Fabrika Fantasy called Water Fairy

The image has been coloured with ProMarkers

I have also added some paper flowers, Die cut Birthday, Leaves and Butterfly from Make and Cut!

Please do message me if you would like more information on the card!

I hope You like it!

Thank you to Fabrika Fantasy for Sponsoring this Challenge. Come and join us and play along at LPCF for a chance to win 3 images from the lovely store!

Cat

-x-

Challenge


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page