top of page

Rainbow Shaker Card- T4TD

Good Morning everyone!

Hi here today to share a fun DL (Slimline) Glitter shaker card, to brighten up your Monday morning!

To begin I took a DL card, a Beautiful Blender Brush from T4TD and some tim Holtz Distress inks to create the rainbow background!

I hen die cut out of Black card the Candy Stripes Slimline die from T4TD and splattered with white acrylic paint. Once that was dry i glued a piece of acetate to the back of the black card.

I then used foam strips on each layer of the black card to separate each window section! I then added the glitter to each window. coordinating the glitter colour with the rainbow distress ink.

I then adhered the card and die cut together.

I then die cut the Mini Rainbow Shaker Die , and coloured the layers with ProMarkers, and used the Hey sentiment form Grateful For You Landscape Clear Stamp to emboss the sentiment.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page