top of page

Wonder Boy!


Hi everyone.

Is it a bird...is it a plane... no... it's WONDER BOY!!

Today's share is superhero- Little Dude by polkadoodles found Here

Every little Boy is a superhero to their mummy, and my little one is no exception. I've been told that this card is modelled on him. 

I have used Promarkers to colour ( ruby, poppy, red, turquoise, duck egg, cool aqua, mustard, pastel yellow, eggnog and cool grey 4,3,1.)

I have embellished with some glittery stars, star button, jute string and a black and red die cut Happy birthday. 

I hope you like it 

Cat 

-x-

Challenges 


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page