top of page

Creatalicious #195

Hey everyone!

Have you joined in with the new Challenge over at Creatalicious - the Challenge is anything goes, with option of using a punch

Her is my creation using this fortnights sponsors Fabrika Fantasy - Dancing Squirrel

the image has been coloured with Promarkes and fussy cut!

I have used distress ink to distress the side of the Kraft Card, and stamped some leaves on the background. I then added some die cut trees. I also then added some green hills. the additions of the Leaves, mushrooms, flowers and acorns have all come from the Time for Tea -Woodland Critters stamp and coordinating dies.

Please take a look at at Fabrika Fantasys store by pressing on the link below

I hope you like it!

Cat!

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page