top of page

Penny's #482

Hey Everyone!


A new challenge has begun over at Penny's Paper Crafty Challenge this week and our sponsor this fortnight is Digi Doodle Studios!


For my DT inspiration I have used Dahlia's Blooms


The image has been coloured with Promarkers


I have used papers from Boofle Christmas paper pack by Docraft and Papermania as well as a piece of Kraft Christmas Wrapping paper which I think is perfect for Cards. I then just added Paper Flowers and the Christmas die cut is from Time for Tea Designs Sentiment dies


I hope you like it!


So come and join us at Pennys Paper-Crafty Challenge for a chance to win 3 digital images from Digi Doodle Studios


Cat

-x-


Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page