top of page

Moving Blogs

Hi everyone!

You can now Find me Here


So since the Update of Wix, I have has so so many troubles with my blog! The most hurtful is that my comments keep getting deleted!


So I have come to the conclusion that I am moving blogs, I thought about it for a while but now I'm doing it!


Thank you so much if you have been following me on this blog for the past 3 years and I really appreciate all the support . As of today please do come and follow me over on my new blog for more Crafty Cards and fun!


You can now Find me Here

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page