top of page

Christmas Kitties - DDS

Hi everyone!


So today Digi Doodle Studio has a New Release and included in the release are some gorgeous Christmas Kitties!


My first to show is Reni Rae Ragdoll! such a princess! I Love it!



I have made this card into a circular card using large circle nesting dies to cut out from a 6x6 card. I then used the next size down to cut out the Backing Papers.


The papers have been take from Vintage Christmas form Papermania/ DoCrafts.

Adding some lace to the bottom half circle


The image has been coloured with Promarkers. and the die cut


I then die cut some holly leaves (Distressing wit Tim Hotz ink), and Christmas Baubles and the Season Greetings banner . I then added some glitter to the image and die cut baubles. and added some acrylic gems to complete.


Here are another 2 crated with the new kitties:



I hope you like them!


Digi Doodle Studio has a site wide Sale on right now so grab these kitties and more NOW!

Cat

-x-


Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

© 2023 by DO IT YOURSELF. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page