top of page

Autumn Days - DDS

Hey everyone!

Today I am sharing my DT inspiration for Digi Doodle Studio using the image Autumn Days

So the evenings have very much stared to get darker and the trees are getting bare that was the inspiration for this card!

The image has been coloured with Promarkers and then fussy cut.

The background image has been die cut from a die from Time for Tea Design called Autumn Scene Which I then distressed with Tim Holts Distress inks, and splattered with White and Black soot Acrylic paint. I used the frame die from the same die set and placed both on top of Gojuss Girl Paper and added some ribbon and twine with a star charm and bow.

Finally I added the flowers and the sentiment from Polkadoodles

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page