top of page

Too Cute To Spook! TPS

Hey everyone!

Today is the start of a new challenge over at Lil Patch Of Crafty Friends and this fortnights sponsor is

I am using the image Too Cute To Spook

The top of the background has been created with Distress inks and a Masking Circle and also Masked off the bottom of the card. I used Wild Honey, Wilted Violet, Chipped Sapphire, Black Soot round the circle. I then Sprits with Water and placed a piece of tissue paper on top to soak up the water, leaving the paler dots. I then Tapped white acrylic white and Black soot over the background . Leave to dry.

Once dry I crated the bottom of the background, Using Pumice Stone distress ink and Pave the Way stencil from Clearly Besotted.

I then Coloured the image with ProMarkers. Free hand drew the spider webs and added sparkles glitter. Finally I added the sentiments created in Word using the Font Watching the Witch.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page