top of page

Time for Tea Reading Girl


Morning all!

I'm Very excited!. Today for the first time I have been a guest designer for Time for Tea Designs. Here is the post, and there will be another post around the 10th of September with more of my cards :D

Have a go at the challenge as well while you are there, you can get some T4T images here

Follow T4T on Facebook here

Anyway here is my card share, I have use T4T Reading Girl Digi image

I used Promarkers to Colour (purple, orcid, denim blue, pastel blue, burnt sienna, raw sienna, tan)

I have die cut a fence and clouds and hill.

stamped and cut out some butterflies as well as adding some twine and a star charm and to complete the card a sentiment created by me on word.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges

penny;s papers 395 here

Polkadoodle challenge 35 here

I love Promarkers 366 Here

CuteNcrafty #8 here


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page