top of page

Christmas Craft has Started


Hi everyone! 

Well it's that time again, I've started making for the big 'C'... yup Christmas. 

In todays share I am using a an image by Paper Nest Doll Image 'Holiday Gifts Avery' Here

I have used Promarkers to colour the image (saffron, vanilla, ivory, red, ruby, poppy, lush green, grass, apple) I have also used tim holts vintage photo to add add a touch of vintage around the edges of the paper and some glitter pens and glitter to add some sparkle to the card.... can't have Christmas with out sparkle 

I have completed the card with a lamp, tree, swirls and Merry Christmas Die cut. 

I hope you like it 

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Paper nest dolls September 2018 Here

Digi choose day 36 Here

CuteNcrafty Here

Colour crazy challenge 35 Here


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page