top of page

Scene card Time for Tea designs


Hi everyone!

Today's share I'd a scene card I made for my Guest Designer spot with Time for Tea designs this September. 

The Time for Tea blog can be found Here

I coloured the Time for Tea design 'Happy New Year ' digi with Promarkers.

I used Tim hots distress ink to colour the sky and grass and made my own city scene with different dies and creations.  Finally I added some Majestik tree stamps and some glitter glue flowers and stars. 

What a perfect card for a party girl.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Entries 


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page