top of page

Polkadoodle Christmas Spinner Card


Hi Everyone

Today I have big News .... Today is my First post as a Polkadoodle Guest Designer for their Friday Challenge Blog

AHHhhhhh.... I'm so excited... I love Polkadoodles and I'm so honoured

So Here is the Picture ....

Firstly I coloured 2 Rudolph Onsie form Winnie White Christmas with Promarkers. I then fussy cut around them and glued them together with fine wire between the 2 images. I used papers from Winnie White Christmas paper pack 1 and Winnie White Christmas paper pack 2 to cover the front and inside the card. I completed the card by adding a Christmas Sentiment from the Winnie White Christmas Sentiments Collection and a Stocking from Winnie Winterland Digis Craft Collection.

I hope you like it


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page