top of page

My Bestie Christmas Card


Hi everyonr! 

Well I can't believe it's October the 1st already... Christmas Cards are well on the way, and today I have another to share with you. It's from the Sherri Baldy, My best range which you can shop... Here

I have used Promarkers to colour the image, orcid, lavinder, as well as turquoise, petrol blue and cool aqua.

Added some floral, twine, diecut lace and bell embellishments to complete. 

Challenges

As you Like it -favourite season -winter- as well as having Christmas, I love dressing up warm, in my fluffy boots and hat and the glistening frost. 


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page