top of page

Polkadoodle New Release - Little Tree


Hi everyone! 

Well, I couldn't wait any longer to have a go at colouring one of the new Winny Angel range from Polkadoodle. This image is called Little tree , but there are many other digi and stamps in this new range to try out. Check them out at the Polkadoodle store

So to the card

The image was coloured with Tim Holtzs distress inks - Victorian Velvet, Stormy Sky and Antique Linen - I did youse Promarkers for the skin - vanilla, dusky pink and blush. Also to add some texture to the sheep i used Dovecraft 3D enamel effect liquid. 

Added with the First Edition Winter wishes paper and a silver bow the card is complete. Simple but effective. 

I hope you like it 

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page