top of page

Polkadoodle Spooky Plaque


Hi everyone!

Today is my Second post as Polkadoodle Guest Designer and I am sharing a Spooky Halloween Plaque

Down Here in South Wales we don't do much for Halloween, so i thought i would make this plaque to place in the window as well as the traditional carved pumpkin.

I started by using Tim Holtz Distress ink, to distress the background. I cut out several Halloween digis form Polkadoodle Witchie Witchie 2013 bundle .

I also coloured Dragon Onesie from the Polkadoodle little dude range (with Promarkers ) and used the the pre-coloured Winnie Trick or Treat Witch Image

I completed the card by adding some glitter and spider webs

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Entries


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page