top of page

Polkadoodle White on White


Hi everyone!

Today a new Polkadoodle Crafting Challenge has been launched(Go on share your cards and projects with us this week) and today is my last post as a Polkadoodle Guest Designer - I have loved this experience.

So for my last card I used the image Feeding the Birds form the Winnie White Christmas Range

I kept the colouring very simple with this digi image , and just put a delicate touch of Victorian Velvet, Shabby Shutters and Vintage Photos from Tim Holtz distress ink range.

I then added a die cut glitter snowflake top, some Holly leafs from Polkadoodles Winnie Winterlnd Digi craft downloads and a sentiment form Polkadoodles Winnie White Christmas Sentiment Pack.

I hope you like It

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page