top of page

Polkadoodle Christmas Wreath


Hi everyone!

Today i have something a little bit different to share today. Instead of a card I have made a Gorgeous Christmas wreath!

Firstly I wrapped the wreath with white wool and silver thread.

I coloured Mr and Mrs Clause digi image from Winnie Winterland range at Polkadoodle with Tim Holtz Distress inks

I used the same Distress inks to colour the Flowers taken from Polkadoodle Winnie Winterland digital Craft download, as did the holly leaves, which i then cut out individually and pined together on to the wreath.

Finally i took the image from the Polkadoodes Winnie White Christmas Sentiment pack Sentiment pack, and added a bit of glitter and ribbon.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page