top of page

Christmas Card- Polkadoodles - Tweet Sounds


Hi Everyone,

My make today is a Christmas Card using the image Winnie Angel - Tweet Sound from Polkadoodles

I have used Tim Holtz to colour the image as well as some glitter to ascent some areas. I have used the papers from Winnie White Christmas Paper Pack 1 and Gamer Little Dude paper. The sentiment is taken from Winnie Which Christmas sentiment pack .

I then completed the card with some lace, twine, gems and a star charm

I hope you like it!

Just to remind you the Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge#46 is still going, so add in your entry.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page