top of page

Time for Tea Design Christmas Card


Hi everyone!

back again today with another Time for Tea design card. This image was created from the free samlpes available to download at Simple Cards and Papercraft Magazine. But don't worry if you have missed it they will be in the etsy shop soon! here

I have used Promarkers to colour the image, and also added a bit of sparkles and white enamel to texture the snowman. I die cut the Santa and his rain-dear and the Season Greetings sentiment and used the tags from Lili of the Valley. Finally completing the card with a button and gems.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page