top of page

Big Eye Big Head Dolls Digi Winter Santa By Sherri Baldy


Hi Everyone!

Well Christmas is in full swing and Quickly approaching!

So today I have a lovely Christmas card to share from Sherri Baldy Big Eye Big Head Dolls Range called Winter Santa and you can get it HERE

So I coloured the image with Promarkers - I used a Photo Die cut to make the image into a selfie!

I then added a few embellishments inc - Flowers, Twine a die cut heart and 'Smile', some gems and finally the tags from Lili of the valley.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page