top of page

Polkadoodle Crafting Challenge #50 - Tag your It!


Hi everyone!

Today is another launch of the Fridays Polkadoodle Crafting Challenge!

Here is today's Inspiration:

I have used the image Light up Christmas from the Winnie angel range. She has been coloured with Tim Holtz Distress Inks. The Flowers have been taken from Winnie Winterland digi - Digital paper download, and coloured with Tim Holtz Distress inks too. the sentiment has been taken From Winnie White Christmas Sentiment. I completed the tag with some Ribbon and twine.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page