top of page

Cupcake Avery - PND


Hi everyone!

Today I have another Paper Nest doll digi to showcase on a card. This is Cupcake Avary

It is such a lovely image that I kept the card quite simple. I coloured the image with promarkes. I then die cut a small piece of card and paper from Dovecraft Tea Time pack . I then attached some twine. I stamped a cupcake image to the corner of the card and also coloured with promarkers. I finally added some gems around the Sentiment - taken from Polkadoodles Winnie Celebration Sentiment pack 2.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page