top of page

Advent angel - Polkadoodles


Hi everyone!

Firstly, I would just like to say a Merry Christmas to all my followers - Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog! I hope 2019 will be just as good for you and for me - making more cards to enjoy and inspire.

Well Christmas is fact approaching and as we are getting down to our last few days I thought I would share some DT inspiration using Advent Angel from the Polcadoodles range

I have coloured the digi with Promarkers. I have used a star embossing folder and Tim Holtz Stormy Sky to create one layer of backing paper. For the bottom layer I have used paper from Kath Walking the dog form Polkadoodles and stamped a few images on top to look like advent doors. Finishing the card with some lace, twine, flowers and bells.

I hope you like it!

Merry Christmas!

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page