top of page

LOTV - Love Balloon


Hi everyone,

I had a order for a birthday card for a wife and I thought the LOTV -Lili of the valley- Love Balloon was perfect!

I coloured the image with promarkers but kept it simple by only using cool and I e grays, and adding a tiny bit of colour with the balloon and flowers. The papers were from the Black and White Capsule range and finally to keep to the elegance of the card I added some lace and heart embellishment. The sentiment was completed in Word and placed on the digi iimage!

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Crafts Galore Encore #59


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page