top of page

Creatalicious Challenge #155


Hi Everyone!

So exciting news today! I am now part of the DT for Creatalicios Challenge, and what a great challenge where you can enter any paper crafting project!

Today we all used and image from Fabrika Fantasy

Here is my DT inspiration:

I have used the image 'First Flower' and coloured with Promarkers. I have used papers from Back to Basics VI. I have then added some die cuts and gem, flower embellishments.

The card didn't turn out quite as I had hoped, but still a lovely thank you card for all the Christmas presents received.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page