top of page

Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge 2019 #3


Hi everyone

Another Polkadoodles Challenge has begun today, it can be found here.

Below is my inspiration for the DT 'Winter Birthday' Challenge

I have used the image 'Cake Time' from the Winnie Celebration 2 range. The image was coloured with Tim Holtz Distress Inks. I have used layered backing paper from Winnie Sugar Sprinkled Paper Heaven 7, Eden Collection Paper Heaven 2 and Kath Walking Dog. I have used sentiments from Winnie Celebration 2 Sentiments and completed the card with some flowers and gems.

I hope you like it!

Any questions please leave them in comments and i'll get back to you.

Challenges

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page