top of page

Emma Sweet Friend - PND


Hi Everyone!

New post today. I have used the digital image Emma Sweet Friend from Paper Nest Dolls.

Such a cute image, and really enjoyed colouring it with my new Pencils.

So I have used Oil Pencils to colour this image and then used papers from 'Me to You- Especially for you' paper pack and 'Quite Contrary- Summer paper pack for the layered backing paper. I have then added some die cuts ' Joanna Sheen Signature die bunting' and an Ice cream from 'Tatterd lace'. I completed the card with a charm, brad and some mini gems.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenge


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page