top of page

Official DT announcement Time for Tea Design


Hi everyone!

some more exciting news today! I have been selected to design with these fab new ladies for Time for Tea Designs - I'm very excited

Time for Tea Design have also relaunched a new Website with blog and shop - you can find all details about T4TD here

Below is my first card made for T4TD DT - Its all about the Love and i have used the image 'First Love' and coloured with Oil Pencils

I have used the Me to you Love papers and die cuts to complete the card.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page