top of page

Creatalicious Challenge #157


Hi Everyone

Creatalicious Challenge starts day -

Here is my DT inspiration:

I have used the image 'Jellyana Mermaid - Treasure Cove collection', and coloured with Oil Pencils.

I have used backing paper from 'Simply Creative - Sugar rush' and completed the card with some die cut sea and nautical embellishments and sentiment, some coloured twine and some gloss accents on the bubbles which is hard to see on the picture.

Don't forget to take part in the Creatalicious Challenge. There is a wonderful prize - a chance to win 3 digis over at Colour of Love. Who wouldn't want that - this image was so wonderful to colour! Click on the link to check out the shop.

I hope you like my Card!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page