top of page

Polkadoodle Crafting Challenge 2019 Wk 9


Hi Everyone

A new Challenge has started over at Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge blog! why not go over and take a loot and even enter for some Fab goodies!

Our DT theme this week was 'Green'. I created this CAS card using green:

I used the image ' Ruby Oh La la' and coloured with Oil pencils. I have used the backing paper from 'Winnie White Christmas Paper pack 2'. I completed the card with a die cut Fabulous, a button and coloured twine and some sequins.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page