top of page

Engagement Card


Hi Everyone!

So last week we had some good news, which was gratefully received as i have been having some very bad weeks!

My Niece (who is more like my little sister) and her boyfriend got engaged! What fab news and i am sooooo pleased for her, and the ring is gorgeous.

I love a wedding, and also the excitement of planning one, and of course planning the Hen party!

So here is the card i made for her and her new Fiance

I have used the X-Cut - Couple in heard die and placed behind it so glitter paper. then added some gem, twine and a charm embelishments. finally stamping Lili of the valley ' on your Engagement' stamp.

I hope you like it!

Cat -x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page