top of page

The Greeting Farm - Cheeky Darling


Hi everyone

A card made today for Passionate Paper Creations today - and they can be found on Facebook, its well worth the join.

Their sponsor this week is The Greeting Farm - who provide a code for a discount in the shop where you can buy their Clear, Rubber and digital stamps as well as die cutters.

Here is my creation

I have used Cheeky Darling digital stamp and coloured with Oil Pencils, and using a white gel pen add tiny dots to the dress. The backing papers were taken from 'NitWit Collection- Romance and Roses, previously bought at Lili of the Valley. I then die cut the Lawn Fawns 'Happy' and stamped the Birthday. I then fussy cut around the image and placed onto the card. I completed the card with some die cut corners, twine, sequins and a Heart charm.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page