top of page

Time For Tea Design - Ocean Interactive Card


Hi Everyone!

Today's DT inspiration is an Ocean scene interactive card, using the stamp set - Shell phone, by Time for Tea Design

This stamp and die set is exclusive to Create and Craft so, head over and grab it quick because once they are gone! they are Gone! They can be found Here

So to Begin i used Tim Holtz 'Distress inks' to colour the card and piece of card that would sit on top.

On the top piece of card i cut a circle and used the next die down to cut another circle for the one cut out.

I then used my stamping platform to stamp some images onto the card to create the scene and coloured with 'Honey dos - Mica Powder'

I then stamped and die cut the octopus and coloured with the same, adding some white dots with a gel pen.

Finally i put all the card together and used a button to place the octopus on to make him spin around the card!

I hope you like it

Come and join out Time for Tea Design Community Group on Facebook and share you creations using Time for Tea Designs.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page