top of page

Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge 2019 Wk 11


Hi Everyone!

Another week another challenge over at Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge

Out DT theme this week is : 'For a lady' - so here is my inspiration

I have used the image ' Foraging for Mushrooms' - and coloured with Promarkers. The backing papers are taken from ' Serenity Fairy Wishes Paper Heaven 3' and 'Winnie Sugar Sprinkles Paper Heaven 4'. all the trees and flowers and sentiment embellishments were taken from 'Work and Play 10 - Embellies'. To complete i added the die cut trowels, fence and butterfly.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page