top of page

Time for Tea Design - Cheers!


Hi everyone!

Today's DT inspiration I am using one of the digi images from the 'Anthony Birthday Digital stamp collection' - by Time for Tea Designs - Found here

I firstly printed out 2 of the same image and coloured 1 with Promarkers. and then just coloured the froth of the second image with Promarkers. I then fussy cut the froth and placed on top. I then used Glossy accent to place on the beer glass for the glass effect.

I have used papers from printable heaven and completed the card with some twine, a button and some Black liquid gems.

I hope you like it

Come and Join out Time for Tea Design Community Page on Facebook and share your Time for Tea Design creations.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page