top of page

Time for Tea Design - Gardening Emily and Ernie


Hi Everyone

Today's DT inspiration i am using Gardening Emily &Ernie digi stamp from Time for Tea Designs - Found here

So for this image I coloured with Promarkers. I then covered the image and used Tim Holtz distress inks to create the back ground scene of grass, clouds and sun. I then used the Just for you from the 'DoCraft-Papermania- Lucy Cromwell set'

I hope you like it!

Come and Join our Facebook Community and share your Time for Tea Design creations

Cat

-x-

Challenges

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page