top of page

Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge wk13


Hi everyone,

Welcome to another Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge - so grab a cupper and head over to have a look at what the DT have created for this weeks Easter Themed creations.

Here is my card using the Winnie Sugar Sprinkles Springtime - Happy Easter! digi stamp

I have coloured the image using Oil Pencils, and have used metalic thread to stich around the image. The papers have been taken from ' Opera Girl Themed paper and Eden Collection - Paper Heaven 2.

I have then added some ribbon, lace, flower and gems embellishments as well as some die cut eggs using the papers previously mentioned and a die cut tag - using 'Simply Creative' -tag die and 'Tatterd lace- Easter die'.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page