top of page

Time for Tea Design - Shell Phone


Hi Everyone!

Today I am sharing a DT inspiration for Time for Tea designs using the Shell phone stamp and die set - which is exclusive to Create and Craft - found here

So firstly I took a piece of square card and die cut a scalloped circle and embossed with tiny dots folder. I then took the folded card and used Tim Holtz distress inks to colour. I then placed the circle cut square card and placed onto the folded card. I finally stamped out the images and used promarkers to colour die cut the shapes and placed onto the card.

I hope you like it

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page