top of page

Paper Nest Dolls - Ellie with Candle


Hi Everyone!

Firstly sorry to anyone who's been wanting to leave a comment on my last few cards! The facebook comments box doesn't seem to want to work so i have updated and added a comments box of my own - so you can leave a comment even if you are not on facebook. I have left the facebook comment box on at the bottom of the page or i will lose all the lovely comments from my other cards, but as they get phased out so will the facebook comments box.

So on to toda's share: It is my DT inspiration for the Paper Nest Dolls Challenge Bog and it is Ellie with Candle. (Click on the links)

I have used Oil Pencils to colour this Gorgeous image! The sentiment is from 'Woodwear' and the die border was my little bargain from 'The Works'. The papers are scraps that I had left.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page