top of page

Paper Nest Dolls - Fairytale Couple


Hi everyone!

Paper Nest Dolls has had a new release on 1st April and it is Gorgeous!!! I couldn't wait to colour some of them... so here is my make...

I have used the Prince Charming and Sleeping Princess digital image and using MSword put them standing together and then coloured with Oil Pencils. The sentiment was also created in MSword using 'Fairy Godmother' font and wraped arouns a paper straw. Paper has been taken from several packs inc - Scruffy Little Cats, and Craft Sensations 'All Bright Colours' I have then added some gems and paper flowers and some swirl die cuts for Tonic Studios 'Flourishes'

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

P.S. Don't forget to take part in the Paper Nest Dolls Challenge this month for a chance to win some PND digis (maybe even these two!)

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page