top of page

Creatalicious Challenge #161 - Hannah Lynn


Hi Everyone!

There is a new Challenge starting over at Creatalicious today. Come an join in and have a chance at winning some fab prizes from our sponsor for this challenge - Hannah Lynne Art & Design

Here is my DT inspiration using 'Tropical Mermaid'

I have used promarkers to colour the image and used backing papers from 'Papermanias- Mono Capsule Collection Pa'ck. I have added a few die cut butterflies and gems.

This is such a gorgeous image it doesn't need much to show it off!

I hope you like it!

If you like this image and would like to see more of Hannah Lynn's products visit here store by clicking on the link below.

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page